Return to Headlines

Winter 2021-2022 NJIC Division All-League Honors

Congratulations to the following student-athletes selected to the 2022 NJIC All-League Honors within Patriot Division and Division 3 (Wrestling): 


2nd Team All- League: Makayla Douglas (So.)

Honorable Mention All League: Ashley Bautista (Sr.)


1st Team All- League Evan Meberg (Sr.)

2nd Team All League: Vincent Ducut (Sr.)

Honorable Mention All-League: Daniel Trinidad (Sr.)

WRESTLING (Division 3)

1st Team All- League: Derek Bauernschmidt, Adam Albino (Sr.), Matthew Carvajal (Sr.)

2nd Team All League: Benjamin Rivera III (Sr.), Derek Rodriguez (Fr.), Gabriel Nunez (Sr.)

Honorable Mention All-League: Andrew Vargas (Sr.)

Coach of the Year: Coach Pat Clark


1st  Team All- League: Franklin Linares (Sr.), Owen Rosado (Sr.), Spencer Mazzella (Sr.), Andreas Cabrera (Sr.)

Honorable Mention All-League: Juan Michel (Sr.)

Coach of the Year: Coach Ken Varon