• Bogota Board of Education
    BOE office  
    1 Henry C. Luthin Place
    Bogota, NJ 07603


    Bogota Board Office Main Phone Number: (201) 441-4800
    Fax: (201) 489-5759 

    Damian Kennedy
    Superintendent
    Email: dkennedy@bogotaboe.com
    Phone: (201) 441-4800 ext. 1001

    Irfan Evcil
    Business Administrator
    Email: ievcil@bogotaboe.com
    Phone: (201) 441-4800 ext. 1004

    Samuel Chiang
    Director of Research, Planning, Evaluation, and Testing
    Email: sachiang@bogotaboe.com
    Phone: (201) 441-4800 ext. 1007

    Teresa Andriopoulos
    Secretary to the Superintendent
    Email: tandriopoulos@bogotaboe.com
    Phone: (201) 441-4800 ext. 1002

    Elizabeth Ruiz
    Accounts Payable/Secretary to the Business Administrator
    Email: eruiz@bogotaboe.com
    Phone: (201) 441-4800 ext. 1005

    Moraima Hamue
    Payroll/Benefits
    Email: mhamue@bogotaboe.com
    Phone: (201) 441-4800 ext. 1003

    Carla Cespedes
    Accounts Payable/Transportation/Lunch Resources
    Email: ccespedes@bogotaboe.com
    Phone: (201) 441-4800 ext. 1006

    Bella Almanzar
    Registration
    Email: balmanzar@bogotaboe.com
    Phone: (201) 441-4800 ext. 1009