Special Services


  • Jill Connolly
    Supervisor of Pupil Personnel Services
    Phone - 201-441-4800 Ext. 5001
    Email - jconnolly@bogotaboe.com



    Special Services Secretary
    Phone - 201-441-4800 Ext. 5001
    email - specialeducation@bogotaboe.com


    Mara Wilson
    Social Worker
    Jr/Sr High School
    Phone - 201-441-4800 Ext. 5004
    Email - mwilson@bogotaboe.com


    Michelle Hassan
    School Psychologist
    Jr/Sr High School
    Phone - 201-441-4800 Ext. 5002
    Email - mhassan@bogotaboe.com


    Arlene Luna
    Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
    Steen School
    Phone - 201-441-4800 Ext. 5005
    Email - aluna@bogotaboe.com


    Katherine Sura
    School Psychologist
    Bixby School
    Phone - 201-441-4800 ext. 5006
    Email -ksura@bogotaboe.com


    Janine Martin
    School Social Worker
    Bixby Elementary School
    Phone: 201-441-4800 Ext. 5010
    Email: jamartin@bogotaboe.com


    Evan Arlington
    School Social Worker
    Steen Elementary School
    Phone: 201-441-4800 Ext. 5011
    Email: earlington@bogotaboe.com