Steen Staff Listing

  • Name Position Email
    Kelly Foley DeCongelio Principal kdecongelio@bogotaboe.com
    Fowler, Stacy Secretary sfowler@bogotaboe.com
    Biggs, Angela Nurse abiggs@bogotaboe.com
    Silletti, Jamie Kindergarten jsilletti@bogotaboe.com
    Skrnich, Cali Kindergarten cskrnich@bogotaboe.com
    Nichols, Lorrie 1st Grade lnichols@bogotaboe.com
    DiGiacomo, Krista 1st Grade kdigiacomo@bogotaboe.com
    Vinci, Julie 1st Grade jvinci@bogotaboe.com
    Geraghty, Cornelia 2nd Grade cgeraghty@bogotaboe.com
    Neilsen, Kim 2nd Grade kneilsen@bogotaboe.com
    Jano, Amanda 2nd Grade ajano@bogotaboe.com
    Giannoulis, Stelios 3rd Grade sgiannoulis@bogotaboe.com
    Cataldi, Jennifer 3rd Grade jcataldi@bogotaboe.com
    Smith, Samantha 4th Grade ssmith@bogotaboe.com
    Clark, Julia 4th Grade jclark@bogotaboe.com
    Autore, Bryan 4th Grade bautore@bogotaboe.com
    Candelaria, Pat 5th Grade pcandelaria@bogotaboe.com
    Jones, Kelly 5th Grade KJones@bogotaboe.com
    Capitanello, Nick PE ncapitanello@bogotaboe.com
    Dellosa, Arianna Music adellosa@bogotaboe.com
    Gadd, Alexis Media agadd@bogotaboe.com
     Longo, Heidi Art hlongo@bogotaboe.com
    Webb, Mike Band mwebb@bogotaboe.com
    Poletto, Stephen Spanish spoletto@bogotaboe.com
    Castillo, Maria  Resource  mcastillo@bogotaboe.com
    Ducato, Jackie Resource jducato@bogotaboe.com
    Semenezc, Kaylee Resource ksemenezc@bogotaboe.com
    Sciavicco, Francesca BSI fsciavicco@bogotaboe.com
    Kelemen, Nicole BSI nkelemen@bogotaboe.com
    Sivori, Veronica BSI vsivori@bogotaboe.com
    Gonzalez, Danay ESL dgonzalez@bogotaboe.com
    Ajagbe, Michael Social Worker majagbe@bogotaboe.com
    Debra Pedro Guidance dpedro@bogotaboe.com
    Luna, Arlene LDTC aluna@bogotaboe.com
    Gioiosa, Holly Pre-K HGioiosa@bogotaboe.com
    Woo, Caroline Pre-K CWoo@bogotaboe.com