Bixby Staff List

  • Name Position Email
    Damon Englese Principal DEnglese@bogotaboe.com
    Mary Wilt Secretary MWilt@bogotaboe.com
    Mary Lou Collins Nurse MCollins@bogotaboe.com
    Kathy Tester Pre-K Disabilities KTester@bogotaboe.com
    Brittany Yodice Pre-K Disabilities BYodice@bogotaboe.com
    Julie Vinci Pre-K Disabilities JVinci@bogotaboe.com
    Francesca Sciavicco Kindergarten FSciavicco@bogotaboe.com
    Frank Passaretti Kindergarten FPassaretti@bogotaboe.com
    Lauren Sontag 1st Grade LSontag@bogotaboe.com
    Diana Zayas-Bazan 1st Grade DZayas-Bazan@bogotaboe.com
    Vickie Shepherd 2nd Grade VShepherd@bogotaboe.com
    Jeanne Hall 2nd Grade JHall@bogotaboe.com
    Nicole Stols 3rd Grade NStols@bogotaboe.com
    Debbie Hunter 3rd Grade DHunter@bogotaboe.com
    Katie Nagurka Lower LLD KNagurka@bogotaboe.com
    Donna Citakian LLD - K-3 DCitakian@bogotaboe.com
    Gina Lorusso LLD - 4-6 GLorusso@bogotaboe.com
    Sandra Fatovic 4th Grade SFatovic@bogotaboe.com
    Cheryl Martin 4th Grade CMartin@bogotaboe.com
    Nicole Schiavello 5th Grade NSchiavello@bogotaboe.com
    Laura Ketchum 5th Grade LKetchum@bogotaboe.com
    Yvonne Breiner 6th Grade YBreiner@bogotaboe.com
    Kimberly Schwind 6th Grade KSchwind@bogotaboe.com
    Ariana Dellosa Music ADellosa@bogotaboe.com
    Mike Webb Band MWebb@bogotaboe.com
    Alexis Gadd Media AGadd@bogotaboe.com
    Steven Hodge Physical Education SHodge@bogotaboe.com
    Heidi Longo Art HLongo@bogotaboe.com
    Eunice Lee ESL ELee@bogotaboe.com
    Amy Nelson BSI ANelson@bogotaboe.com
    Lisa Finizio BSI LFinizio@bogotaboe.com
    Stephen Poletto Spanish SPoletto@bogotaboe.com
    Dana Zebrowski Resource Room DZebrowski@bogotaboe.com
    Chelsea Nagurka Resource Room CNagurka@bogotaboe.com
    Alison Rogers Resource Room ARogers@bogotaboe.com
    Heather Demko Resource Room HDemko@bogotaboe.com
    Jennifer Moyer Gifted & Talented JMoyer@bogotaboe.com
    Joann Antonio Speech JAntonio@bogotaboe.com
    Janine Martin Child Study Team JAMartin@bogotaboe.com
    Katherine Sura Child Study Team KSura@bogotaboe.com